Full Fixtures

Here you will find the Fixtures List for the entire country .
Click on the province you are interested in to see races in that province.

Eastern Cape Eastern Cape Boland KwaZulu-Natal Mpumalanga Limpopo Gauteng North West Gauteng North West North Free State Griqualand West Western Cape Northern Cape
Eastern Cape (EC)
Free State (FS)
Gauteng (GP)
KwaZulu-Natal (KZN)
Limpopo (Lim)
Mpumalanga (Mpu)
North West (NW)
Northern Cape (NC)
Western Cape (WC)